Finally given up on Adobe Premier Pro
i have been working on 10 minute hd commercial project, have taken me in imove 2 hours, full 4 days in premier pro (fool me). getting messages such as, "no frame returned" , "no output generated" 1 moment , crashes next (for goodness sake stringing few clips together, how difficvult can program?). 1 moment sequence renders ok, next moment same sequence exits when touching clip no reason whatsoever. render returns stretches of video showing black , white fields instead of movie footage. crashes when moving slider.
i done cs3 good. bad mistake having wasted time persistent feeling me not quality adobe product. know program sucks not me , wished had never installed on brand new, high-spec imac in first place.
i resting hope on cs5 have odered, hoping adobe have taken account latest mac hardware.
(i using premier because of aftereffects). if adobe gets wrong next time will using apple products video, full stop, , ask money back.
sounds have serious local problem; new versions of sw not going fix. since provided no details cant offer help. imovie better people.
More discussions in Premiere Pro CC
adobe
Comments
Post a Comment